Chilis Feedback

Chilis Feedback

ADVERTISEMENT

Chili's customer reviews


Submit your recommendation, complaint or question about Chili's Customer Service.

Other consumers or Chili's customer service reps could read your review on MeasuredUp and answer you.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Chilis
SUBMIT a ticket
for Chilis
WATCH videos
for Chilis
More Chilis Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Chilis

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


alexbijit says: (2 weeks ago)
 0
Just got a to go order at 10pm at the kennesaw location off barrett parkway. None of the sraff seemed to care to greet me or my gf. We waited for at least 7 minutes at the take out window to be greeted and they finally sent someone to tell us to go to the bar. We waited for another 10 minutes and were never really greeted by tge bartender who was next to us making guacamole the whole time till a random employee helped us. Just having the bartender not even acknowledge us was enough for me never to come back again. Terrible experience every time



Keedat says: (1 year ago)
 0
My friend and I ate at the Chilis on Camp Creek in Atlanta. The service was horrible and I remembered why I stopped coming there. It was around 3pm on a Friday afternoon. The place was not packed at all. There may have been 4 groups of less than four people at each section and the bar area was not packed either. It took 10 minutes for a server to come to the table to get our drink order. I could understand if it was packed, but she kept walking righ passed us and then stated that she did know anyone wasn't helping us. I could understand if this was a one time thing. However, I have been to this Chilis location several times in the past and it was the same thing. So I vow never to go to Chilis on Camp Creek Atlanta location ever again. However, the service is GREAT at Chilis in Morrow, Georgia



Alagacy81 says: (2 years ago)
 0
My family ate at the Florissant, Mo location while visiting St. Louis. We waited 45 minutes to receive our food, which we picked from their lunch menu (soup, salads, sandwiches). When we complained about the length of our wait, we didn't receive even an apology. Our server didn't seem concerned. When we finally received our food, my mother's chicken wasn't even cooked all the way through, and the soup wasn't hot. After eating our mediocre food, a few of us used the restroom. Our server was in there throwing up. She apologized to us, saying she didn't feel good, and because of that she wasn't able to give her tables good service. We felt that the manager should have sent her home, and at least come around to apologize. We never saw the manager in the section of the dining room where we were sitting. This location seems very poorly ran, would not recommend.



sperry says: (2 years ago)
 0
Our server Megan was extrememly pleasant and a top rate waitress. Was very surprised to learn that we weren't intitled to the "happy hour" drinks because we didn't sit in the bar area. That area is always loud and my husand and I prefer to sit in the dining area. I don't think that is fair at all......everyone should get the "happy hour" price no matter where you sit in the restuarant as long as your there. Chilis in Elkton, MD



RudyRoo46 says: (2 years ago)
 0
Enjoyed Mothers Day at chili's with our server Megan!!!!! She is adorable, friendly, professional and for all you guys out there very CUTE!!!!! All of their staff is a delight and the food is very good.



maege says: (3 years ago)
 0
We are in Florida for winter,we always go to chilis,very busy and food and service is very good,I love their menu!
This is in Mitchell Plaza Newport Richey



haflow says: (3 years ago)
 0
Initial service was great; however, the appetizer was slow in arriving and the steak ordered was more done than I liked. I was offered a redo which I declined because I wanted to eat with my guest.



Vilmy says: (3 years ago)
 0
Always it is a great place to be and a great customer servicw by our server Luis!!
At Chilis at the loop mall in Kissimmee, Fl




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Chilis reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team